In partnership with the coalition members, the board ensures the work advances the vision and mission. Please click on their photo to learn more about the board members.


Hilcia Guerra

Executive Chair, LAYFTC & Chair, Media & Communication Committee 

IMG_9096 (1).JPG

Aimee Newton

Chair, Project Development



Andy Lau

Secretary, LAYFTC & Chair,

Community Engagement Committee


Lydia Lising

Advisor, LAYFTC

Mel Photo.JPG
Greg Photo.JPG

Melanie To

Advisor, LAYFTC

Greg Peralta

Secretary, Culver City Youth

First Tobacco Coalition

Members are the foundation of the Los Angeles Youth First Tobacco Coalition! Please click on their photo to learn more about our youth coalition members. 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

    Contact Us    

  • Facebook

CONTACT US HERE     T: (213) 365-7400 ext. 5117.     E: